Complete Techno


Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

Now £10.98
Complete Techno
Buy this product and earn
45 Credits
How can I use my Credits?

Product Overview

‘Complete Techno’ by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.

Crafted with love and care for Techno, this collection delivers over 280 Mb of underground Detroit Techno sounds.

NoizyKnobs have been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Records and Motech and they are regularly playing as residents for Genau, Turin, a leading Techno nights in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino and more.

And now, they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets with you. Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

What's inside?

• 19 Bass Loops
• 20 Drum Loops
• 11 Drum Fills
• 17 Sequenced Loops
• 07 Stab Loops
• 21 Percussion Loops
• 21 Kick Loops
• 11 Hat Loops
• 12 Atmospheric FX Loops

• 08 FX Loops

Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist