Item Added

View Basket Now

Tech House Weapons 4


In this pack you will find everything to create a new, unique sound of Tech House music. 

Now £9.00
Tech House Weapons 4
Buy this product and earn
27 Credits
How can I use my Credits?

Product Overview

Mycrazything Records is proud to present Tech House Weapons Vol.4 

In this pack you will find everything to create a new, unique sound of Tech House music. 

This pack inspired by the best Superstars labels of Tech House and Deep Tech music like Crosstown Rebels, Stil Vor Talent , Diynamic, Noir Music , Mother Recordings and more! 

Our Loops and Sounds are coming from analogue Synthezisers like Korg ARP Odyssey , Moog Sub Phatty , Elektron Analog Keys , Elektron Analog Four , Novation Peak , Roland System-8 , Roland System-8 , Moog Sub 37 , Access Virus TI2 , Dave Smith Pro 2 , Minimoog Model D ,Roland Jupiter-80 , Dave Smith Prophet-6 , Dave Smith Prophet 12 , Dave Smith OB-6 , Elektron Digitakt, Elektron Octatrack MKII. 

They are recorded in a professional studio with high end equipements like SSL , Neve , Universal audio , SPL , Antelope , Avalon , Tube-Tech and more. 

All samples are tempo-tagged, meaning they'll slot right into your arrangement and match to the tempo of your project. 

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free (including the vocal loops), so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. 


What's inside?

Product details:

• 16 Drum Loops
• 16 Top Loops
• 23 Synth Loops
• 15 Vox
• 15 SFX Sounds
• 15 One Shot kick
• 15 One Shot hh
• 15 One Shot clap
• 15 Perc Loops

Download Contains:

• 158 WAV Files at 124 bpm
• Download size: 228 MB (unzipped)
• Loops sync to BPM
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• BPM and Key available
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

Play Video
Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist