Item Added

View Basket Now

Summer Bundle

New Nation

Chill Trap Kits Volume 1 - 4

Now £47.00
Summer Bundle
New Nation
Buy this product and earn
141 Credits
How can I use my Credits?

Product Overview

This is it! The ultimate Summer Bundle is here!

With Summertime right around the corner, we wanted to make sure we cooked up something special for you! Welcome to our Summer series "Summertime - Chill Trap Kits Volume 1 - 4" where we will bring you dope Summer Vibes with a bit of Trap for extra flavor!

This Bundle is loaded with Chill Bells, Smooth Keys, Chord Progressions, Bouncy Percussion & Basslines that will knock your socks off! You can take full advantage of this since it is compatible with any DAW!

If you want the sound of your favorite Artists & Producers like Travis $cott, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, G-Eazy, Mac Miller, Lil Baby, Drake, Murda Beatz, Scott Storch, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Juice WRLD, Nick Mira, Trippie Redd, Lil Skies, Schoolboy Q, YG, Migos, Cardi B, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars & more then this is the kit for you!





Kit Contains:

  • 20 Full Beat Constructions
  • 20 Mix & Mastered Demo Beats
  • 152 MIDI Loops
  • 167 WAV Loops
  • 175 One Shot Samples
  • Key & BPM Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
  • Total Files = 539
  • Total Size = 1.06GB
Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist