Vocal Moombahton 2

Audentity Records

Drums & percussion, deep basslines, melodies, rap & vocal acapellas & chord structures.

Now £14.58
Vocal Moombahton 2
Audentity Records
Buy this product and earn
44 Credits
How can I use my Credits?

Product Overview

'Vocal Moombahton 2' by Audentity Records is back with the second part of this series inspired by artists like Dave Nada, Dillion Francis, David Heartbreak, and Munchi. This pack has a massive collection of Loops, Samples, Acapellas, Raps and Presets.

The pack contains Moombahton drums and percussion, deep basslines, melodies, rap and vocal acapellas, and chord structures in a mixture of Reggaeton aimed at bringing you the highest quality sounds to your studio.

Please Note: As described in our Terms of Use, you may not use 'Gustavo Voz Perdida' name, image or likeness without 'Gustavo Voz Perdida' express written permission.

What's inside?

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5X Full Acapellas (Main Lead, Verse, Chorus)
• 30 Vocals (Harmonies, Adlibs, Fx)
• 30 Drum Loops
• 12 Song starters
• 62 Melody Loops
• 20 Serum Presets
• 3 Sylenth1 Presets
• 1 Spire Preset
• 40 MIDI Files
• Dry & Wet Stems
• 64 One Shots (Drum, Vox And Synth)

Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist