Electro Dubstation for Massive Vol 2

Tunecraft Sounds

64 Fresh Presets

Now £14.90
Electro Dubstation for Massive Vol 2
Tunecraft Sounds
Buy this product and earn
45 Credits
How can I use my Credits?

Product Overview

'Electro Dubstation For Massive Vol 2' is the latest supercharged release from Tunecraft. Loaded with 64 fresh presets that will put your productions right at the forefront.

These sounds are geared towards Electro House, Dubstep, Drumstep, Glitch Hop, Complextro and Moombah producers.



This pack is largely inspired by some of biggest stars leading Electronic music charts around the world, such as Daft Punk, Skrillex, Koan Sound, Mord Fustang, Knife Party, Noisia, Pegboard Nerds, Far Too Loud, Zomboy, Madeon, and Zedd.

Every patch comes with macro controls mapped to help you sculpt your sound, saving hours of useless knob tweaking and enabling you to spend your time on producing tracks that will have you creating on the next level.

Perfect for pro users who need high quality sounds, as well as for the beginner who needs the most usable sounds to make any track sound like the pros. It's also great for educational purposes teaching users how to design their own synths while getting the most out of Massive.

Bonus 1:

Dig into the Ableton Live8 Demo project and check how they edited the MIDIs, how they automated Massive's parameters, and how they secretly set their devices to get that nasty, crispy sound! No external plug-ins needed, just Massive, a bunch of EQs and compressors to ensure the sounds blend well together, and that's it!

Bonus 2:

Not an ableton user? No problem! They also added all the MIDI clips from the Demo to recreate any sound or melody, and create your own tracks from scratch!

So whether you want ready-made presets to slot straight in to your work with no fuss, or want to get deeper into designing your own unique sounds, this outstanding pack is a must to bring back to your lab, fire up your equipment and create your next level tune!


Product Includes:

• 64 Presets in NMSV format
• 1 Ableton Live8 project
• 50 MIDI clips
• 20 Bass/Wobble sounds
• 21 Lead/Synth sounds
• 4 Keyz sounds
• 2 Arps
• 3 Plucks
• 7 Pads
• 6 FX
• 1 Drum
• 1 Sub

If you're looking for an all-in-one pack to create high quality sounding productions ranging from dirty Electro basses, modulated leads and Reeses, sizzling arps, stabbing keys and chords, rich plucks and synths, lush pads or athmospheres, crazy wobbles, and sweeping FX risers, you name it, this pack has everything you need.

All sounds were programmed without using much processing or effects, they will sound the same in any DAW you're using, and will definitely enrich your sound library.

Please Note:

All drums sounds used in this demo have been taken from the 'Tunecraft Glitch Funk Toolkits' soundset. NI Massive 1.3 or higher is required.

• Format: NMSV presets for NI Massive VST + midi files + ableton live 8 demo project
• 64 presets total
• MIDI Included
• Instant Download
• Royalty Free

Your Playlist CLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist